Negative Human Emotions

Image result for Fear artFear by akirakirai on deviantART

As a gamer, I used to be baffled with the concept of “rage quitting”, because at the time, I wasn’t the kind of person who could be easily angered. I unconsciously converted my anger into sadness and tried to work from my failures into something a little more productive (if you can call gaming even more productive).

Nowadays though, I’ve lost my cool every now and then whenever someone wipes the floor with me at a game, or whenever someone does something stupid. There’s this incessant need to correct them, and I don’t mean to be a smartass or a know-it-all, but I couldn’t control the impulse to just try and tell them what to do and what not to do.

What changed me? Continue reading “Negative Human Emotions”

